FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity			
					From date 31/10/2023	To date 31/10/2023		
. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	31/10/2023	SUMESWAR MAJHI	RAIDHAR MAJHI (FTHR)	E-32, Ward No-6, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, 744207, Hut Bay				
2	31/10/2023	BIJALI SARKAR	SUKUMAR SARKAR (HSBN)	E-179, Ward No-7, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, 744207, Hut Bay				
3	31/10/2023	CHATRAJIT BISWAS	JATINDRANATH BISWAS (FTHR)	RADHANAGAR, WARD NO 02, RADHANAGAR, HATHILEVEL, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
4	31/10/2023	BINU DEVI GUPTA	KESHAR BAHADUR PANTHY (HSBN)	J/2532, KAMRAJ NAGAR, PROTHRAPUR, CALICUT POST, 744105, PORT BLAIR				
5	31/10/2023	Manimala Tarua	Paritosh Tarua (HSBN)	36,Near GMS k.Pathar, Vijay Nagar, Kalapathar, Swaraj Dweep, Swaraj Dweep, 744211, Port Blair				

Oct 31, 2023, 11:59 PM

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	31/10/2023	Biswajit Mallick	Dulal Mallick (FTHR)	Near GMS kalapathar, Vijay Nagar, Kalapathar, Swaraj Dweep, Swaraj Dweep, 744211, port Blair	
7	31/10/2023	Y Sunita Kumari	Y Venkat Rao (FTHR)	House No 52, Opposite Palani Complex, Part No 154 Calicut 1, Bhathu Bastgi Post Office, 744105, Port Blair	
8	31/10/2023	Y Santosh Kumar	Y Venkat Rao (FTHR)	House No 52, Opposite Palani Complex, Part 154 Calucut 1, Bhathu Basthi Post Office, 744105, Port Blair	
9	31/10/2023	Y Soni	Y Venkat Rao (FTHR)	House No 52, Opposite Palani Complex, Part 154 Calicut 1, Bhathu Basthi PO, 744105, Port Blair	
10	31/10/2023	Gopal Lakra	Mangal Lakra (OTHR)	House No 140, Calicut 2 Near Aiyanaar Temple, Part 154 Calicut 2, Calicut Post Office, 744105, Port Blair	
11	31/10/2023	Kavita Raj	Muthu Swamy (HSBN)	BT1/24, Ward No. 1, Bimblitan, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
12	31/10/2023	M George	A Moses (FTHR)	51/4, Ladai Basthi, Lillypur, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
13	31/10/2023	M Joseph Moses	A Moses (FTHR)	51/4, Ladai Basti, Lillypur, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
14	31/10/2023	E NIKITHA	E PURUSOTHAM (FTHR)	508, TEAL HOUSE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744182, PORT BLAIR	

Oct 31, 2023, 11:59 PM

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliame DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
15	31/10/2023	A Durga Parasad	A Babu (FTHR)	H No. 37, Old Phonixbay Abadi, Old Phonix Bay Abadi, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
16	31/10/2023	D BHARATH	D GYANESHWARA RAO (FTHR)	63 / 1, BUNIYADA BAD, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
17	31/10/2023	S MANHULA	Late R Sekar (HSBN)	65, Ita Company Area, Buniyadabad, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair	
18	31/10/2023	VIVEK LALL	DEEPAK LALL (FTHR)	15, Near Co-operative Bank, Dairy Farm Part No 206, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
19	31/10/2023	James Peter Swamy	John Swamy (FTHR)	House No 634/2, Friends Colony Near Utorosh Gate, Lamba Line Part No -208, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
20	31/10/2023	Ajay Kumar	James Peter (FTHR)	House No -634/2, Friends Colony Opp Utcrosh Gate, Lamba Line Part No -208, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
21	31/10/2023	Archana Devi	James Peter (FTHR)	Housr No - 634/2, Friends Colony Opp Utcrosh Gate, Lamba Line Part No -208, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
22	31/10/2023	P UDHAY KIRAN	P SIMACHALAM (FTHR)	402, JAPAN ROAD, DAIRY FARM, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamon A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision	Revision identity	
23	31/10/2023	Pratima Mondal	Gopal Mondal (HSBN)	No, Old Phahar Gaon, Old Phahar Gaon Dolly Gonj, Port Blair Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
24	31/10/2023	Tapas Debnath	Lalit Mohan Debnath (FTHR)	No, Old Phahar Gaon, Old Phahar Gaon, Port Blair Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair			
25	31/10/2023	I Mahalaxmi	I Shanti (MTHR)	Near Dog Squad, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair			
26	31/10/2023	Jeswin George Varghese Varghese	P G Varghese Varghese (FTHR)	Prothrapur, Prothrapur, Prothrapur, Garacharama, 744105, Portblair			
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		